“Whoa!” thoughts that I want to chew on… to ruminate on… to grind between my teeth, sucking out every little bit of goodness:

  • God so loved the world that He sent His Son into a brothel and He paid the infinite price of HIS LIFE to BUY ME back!!!
  • He didn’t just TAKE me back- He BOUGHT me back with His LIFE!
  • Betrothed to Christ
    • IN RIGHTEOUSNESS
    • IN JUDGEMENT
    • IN LOVINGKINDNESS
    • IN FAITHFULNESS
    • IN MERCY
  • Christ IN me, the hope of glory!
  • Ammi- My people
  • Ruhama- She has obtained mercy… she is LOVED!
  • I WILL call Him HUSBAND!!!  Woohoo!!!
  • Ishi!
  • I am not my own!
  • I’ve been bought with a price!
  • The most precious price that has EVER been paid was paid for MY redemption!
  • The love of God is so intense that He sursues His wife and buys her out of prostitution and makes a new pledge of His troth. 

That’s MY Hope!!!

 

©PortCityPrincess 2007
All Rights Reserved

